Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Hughes

Director of Athletics

336-917-5402 patricia.hughes@salem.edu
Betsy Pryor

Associate Director of Athletics

336-721-2815 betsy.pryor@salem.edu
Jay Callahan

Director of Athletic Communications

336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Eddie Stevens

Athletic Trainer

336-917-5382 eddie.stevens@salem.edu
Laura Watts

Faculty Athletic Representative

336-721-2600 laura.watts@salem.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney

Head Cross Country Coach

336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Jamie Gaspari

Assistant Cross Country Coach

336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney

Head Basketball Coach

336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Brianne Mack

Assistant Basketball Coach

336-721-2600 brianne.mack@salem.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Callahan

Head Soccer Coach/Director of Communications/Director of Recruiting

336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Thomas Moore

Head Assistant Soccer Coach

336-721-2648 thomas.moore@salem.edu
Gabe Lowder

Assistant Coach-Goalies/Strength

336-721-2648 gabriel.lowder@salem.edu
Sierra Hutchins

Assistant Soccer Coach

336-721-2648 sierra.hutchins@salem.edu
Rence Callahan

Volunteer Assistant Coach

336-721-2648

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Long

Head Softball Coach

336-399-7455 scott.long@salem.edu
Kierston Garner

Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

336-917-5782 kierston.garner@salem.edu
Lauren Alcorn

Assistant Softball Coach

336-917-5782 lauren.alcorn@salem.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Steele

Tennis Coach

336-721-2815 ed.steele@salem.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Merridith Cho

Head Lacrosse Coach

336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu
Jessica-Claire Jones

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu
Lauren Donovan

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Troup

Head Volleyball Coach

336-917-5328 kevin.troup@salem.edu
Katy Lusetti

Assistant Volleyball Coach

336-917-5328 kathryn.lusetti@salem.edu
Katheryn Knarr

Volunteer Assistant Coach

336-917-5328