Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Barrett Director of Athletics
336-917-5402 melissa.barrett@salem.edu
Betsy Pryor Associate Director of Athletics
336-721-2815 betsy.pryor@salem.edu
Jay Callahan Sports Information Director
336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Eddie Stevens Athletic Trainer
336-917-5382 eddie.stevens@salem.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney Head Cross Country Coach
britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney Head Basketball Coach
britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Callahan Head Soccer Coach/Sports Information Director/Director of Recruiting
336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Thomas Moore Assistant Soccer Coach
thomas.moore@salem.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Long Head Softball Coach
336-399-7455 scott.long@salem.edu
Ken Hunt Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Fleck Tennis Coach
336-721-2815 kevin.fleck@salem.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney Head Track Coach
britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Wall Head Volleyball Coach
336-917-5328 dana.wall@salem.edu
Chelsea Jones Assistant Volleyball Coach
chelsea.jones@salem.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop