Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Hughes
Director of Athletics
336-917-5402 patricia.hughes@salem.edu
TBD
Director of Compliance
Eddie Stevens
Athletic Trainer
336-917-5382 eddie.stevens@salem.edu
Laura Watts
Faculty Athletic Representative
336-721-2600 laura.watts@salem.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney
Head Cross Country Coach
336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Jamie Gaspari
Assistant Cross Country Coach
336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney
Head Basketball Coach
336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Brianne Mack
Assistant Basketball Coach
336-721-2600 brianne.mack@salem.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Soccer Coach/Director of Communications/Director of Recruiting
336-721-2648

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Long
Head Softball Coach
336-399-7455 scott.long@salem.edu
Kierston Garner
Graduate Assistant Softball Coach
336-917-5782 kierston.garner@salem.edu
Lauren Alcorn
Assistant Softball Coach
336-917-5782 lauren.alcorn@salem.edu
Lauryn Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
Lauryn.smith@salem.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Steele
Tennis Coach
336-721-2815 ed.steele@salem.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Merridith Cho
Head Lacrosse Coach
336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu
Emma Rose
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
336-721-2600 emma.rose@salem.edu
Jessica-Claire Jones
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu
Lauren Donovan
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
336-721-2600 merridith.cho@salem.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Head
Head Volleyball Coach
catherine.head@salem.edu
TBD
Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach