Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Barrett Director of Athletics
336-917-5402 melissa.barrett@salem.edu
Betsy Pryor Associate Director of Athletics
336-721-2815 betsy.pryor@salem.edu
Jay Callahan Director of Athletic Communications
336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Eddie Stevens Athletic Trainer
336-917-5382 eddie.stevens@salem.edu
Laura Watts Faculty Athletic Representative
336-721-2600 laura.watts@salem.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney Head Cross Country Coach
336-721-2600 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Chase Clifton Assistant Cross Country Coach
336-721-2600 chase.clifton@salem.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney Head Basketball Coach
britni.mohney@salem.edu
Krystal Barrett Assistant Basketball Coach
krystal.barrett@salem.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Callahan Head Soccer Coach/Director of Communications/Director of Recruiting
336-721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Thomas Moore Head Assistant Soccer Coach
336-721-2648 thomas.moore@salem.edu
Gabe Lowder Assistant Coach-Goalies/Strength
336-721-2648 gabriel.lowder@salem.edu
Sierra Hutchins Assistant Soccer Coach
336-721-2648 sierra.hutchins@salem.edu
Rence Callahan Volunteer Assistant Coach
336-721-2648

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Long Head Softball Coach
336-399-7455 scott.long@salem.edu
Lauren Alcorn Assistant Softball Coach
336-917-5782 lauren.alcorn@salem.edu
Kierston Garner Softball Assistant Coach
336-917-5782 kierston.garner@salem.edu
Tori Cragan Assistant Softball Coach
336-917-5782 scott.long@salem.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Steele Tennis Coach
336-721-2815 ed.steele@salem.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Troup Head Volleyball Coach
336-917-5328 kevin.troup@salem.edu
Katy Lusetti Assistant Volleyball Coach
kathryn.lusetti@salem.edu
Katheryn Knarr Volunteer Assistant Coach
336-917-5328