Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:30 AM
Randolph-Macon
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer * ^
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer * ^
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum
A
* Conference
^ Division