2018-19 Salem Spirits Softball

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Runs 38
Batting Avg. .359
On Base % .447
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Shenandoah
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Postponed
Randolph
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Brandeis
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Brandeis
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:30 AM
Randolph-Macon
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Mississippi University for Women
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Salisbury
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Tue Mar 19
at
12:00 PM
TBA
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
TBA
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
H
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
TBA
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Methodist
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Methodist
H
* Conference