2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Shenandoah
Salem Invitational
TBA
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Shenandoah
Salem Invitational
TBA
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Guilford
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Guilford
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Surry CC
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Surry CC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Agnes Scott
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Agnes Scott
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Randolph
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Randolph
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
Ferrum
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Ferrum
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
FDU-Florham
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
FDU-Florham
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Greensboro *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Greensboro *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Averett *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Averett *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Meredith *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Meredith *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
William Peace *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
William Peace *
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mary Baldwin *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Mary Baldwin *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Methodist *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Methodist *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference