2017-18 Salem Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 43.6
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 14.7
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 87-46
Hollins
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Penn State-Altoona
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Yoder Arena) Eastern Mennonite University Tip-Off Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Hilbert
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Yoder Arena) Eastern Mennonite Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Randolph
H
December
Sun Dec 03
at
6:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Guilford
A
January
Mon Jan 01
at
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Jan 03
at
2:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
* Conference