2017-18 Salem Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Hollins
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
TBA
Roanoke
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph
H
December
Sun Dec 03
at
6:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Guilford
A
January
Mon Jan 01
at
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Jan 03
at
2:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
TBA
Greensboro *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event