2018-19 Salem Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-18
Pct. .053
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-11
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 33.7
3PT % 22.0
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 7.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 76-59
Randolph
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 89-36
Marietta
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-59
Dickinson
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 62-50
Guilford
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 86-67
Bob Jones
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 94-71
Mary Baldwin *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Greensboro *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Pfeiffer *
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-52
Roanoke
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 81-77
Averett *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-64
William Peace *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 81-74
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 64-56
Meredith *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Piedmont International
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Methodist *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-65
William Peace *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 66-60
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 86-62
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Note Change of Date
A
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
TBA
USA South 1st Round
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
USA South 2nd Round
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
USA South Semis
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
USA South Championship
A
* Conference