2017-18 Salem Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 7
Assists 0
Goals/ game 3.50
Shots/ game 8.5
Shot % 41.2
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 18-5
St. Andrews
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 26-2
Methodist *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Brevard
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Chatham
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Guilford
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Averett *
H
* Conference