2020 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Randolph
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Southern Virginia
6:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Piedmont *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 04
at
Greensboro *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
William Peace *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Wells
TBA
H
Sat Mar 14
at
LaGrange *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Huntingdon *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Methodist *
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Meredith *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Averett *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
East. Mennonite
TBA
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Brevard *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Sweet Briar
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
at
N.C. Wesleyan *
TBA
A
* Conference