2016 Salem Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-2-1
Pct. .881
Conf. 12-1-1
Pct. .893
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 63
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 19.5
GAA 0.42
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Ferrum
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
East. Mennonite
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Guilford
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Covenant *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
Piedmont *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Agnes Scott *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
LaGrange *
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Huntingdon *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Piedmont *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Agnes Scott *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
LaGrange *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Huntingdon *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Covenant *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) %
USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
Methodist %
@ Raleigh, N.C. USA South Tournament - Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Piedmont %
@ Raleigh, N.C. USA South Tournament - Final
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event