2018-19 Salem Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salisbury
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bob Jones
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ferrum
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brevard
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
USA South First Round * %
Location TBA
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
USA South Quarterfinal * %
Location TBA
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
USA South Semifinal * %
Location TBA
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
USA South Final * %
Location TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season