2017 Salem Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Sweet Briar
H
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Greensboro
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
William Peace
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Methodist
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Greensboro
A
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont *
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Averett
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bluefield Col.
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Huntingdon *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
LaGrange *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Covenant *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Agnes Scott *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Winston-Salem
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event