2017-18 Salem Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbia (SC)
H
February
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Guilford
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-2
Winston-Salem
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bluefield Col.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ferrum *
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
William Peace *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Averett *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pfeiffer
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Meredith *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pfeiffer
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Greensboro *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Methodist *
H
* Conference