2018-19 Salem Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hollins
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Emory & Henry
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Greensboro
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Guilford
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hollins
Rescheduled from 2/16
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lynchburg
Moved from March 9
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Greensboro *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Montreat College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
William Peace *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Meredith *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Methodist *
A
* Conference