2018-19 Salem Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hollins
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Emory & Henry
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Lynchburg
Makeup TBD
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Greensboro
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Guilford
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hollins
Rescheduled from 2/16
A
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Montreat College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
A
* Conference