2018-19 Salem Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Hollins
Final
W, 9-0
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Emory & Henry
Final
L, 7-2
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Greensboro
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Southern Virginia
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Guilford
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Hollins
Rescheduled from 2/16
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Lynchburg
Moved from March 9
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Mary Baldwin *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Greensboro *
Final
L, 5-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Montreat College
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Averett *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Apr 10
at
William Peace *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Pfeiffer *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Meredith *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Apr 17
at
N.C. Wesleyan *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Methodist *
Final
L, 9-0
A
* Conference