2018-19 Salem Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Hollins
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
Ferrum
Ferrum Invitational
A
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Hollins
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Guilford
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Montreat College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
A
* Conference