2019 Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
September
October
March
Tue Mar 17
at
Ferrum
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Agnes Scott
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Averett *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Guilford
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
N.C. Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Greensboro *
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Mary Baldwin *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
William Peace *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Mount Olive
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Pfeiffer *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Methodist *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Meredith *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Bluefield St.
2:00 PM
A
* Conference