2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wilson
@ Bridgewater College Route 42 Classic / Harrisonburg, Va. / Eastern Mennonite
5:30 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Delaware Valley
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic / Harrisonburg, Va. / Eastern Mennonite
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
East. Mennonite
Route 42 Classic / Harrisonburg, Va. / Eastern Mennonite
2:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Guilford
@ Brevard, N.C. Brevard College Invitational / Brevard, N.C.
10:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
William Peace
Guilford College Invitational / Greensboro, N.C.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Guilford College Invitational / Greensboro, N.C.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Guilford
Guilford College Invitational / Greensboro, N.C.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Piedmont International
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Methodist *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Mary Baldwin *
USA South Tri-Match
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
William Peace *
USA South Tri-Match
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Averett *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Greensboro *
USA South Tri-Match / Rocky Mount, N.C.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Meredith *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Methodist *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Bluefield St.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Mary Baldwin *
@ William Peace USA South Tri-Match / Raleigh, N.C.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
William Peace *
USA South Tri-Match / Raleigh, N.C.
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Averett *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
N.C. Wesleyan *
USA South Tri-Match / Greensboro, N.C.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Greensboro *
USA South Tri-Match / Greensboro, N.C.
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Meredith *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
vs
Sewanee
@ Emory, Va. Emory & Henry Tri-Match / Emory, Va.
9:00 AM
N
Sun Nov 03
at
Emory & Henry
Emory & Henry Tri-Match / Emory, Va.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
USA South Conference Tournament
TBA
H
* Conference